Red Bull Music: DVSN w. The Toronto Symphony

Roy Thompson Hall, Toronto

DSVN performs with members of the Toronto Symphony and a rhythm section that includes Michael Occhipinti (guitar), Elmer Ferrer (guitar), Roberto Occhipinti (bass), and Larnell Lewis (drums)


Lester McLean Band

The Rex, Toronto

Lester McLean hits the Rex with Michael Occhipinti (guitar), Louis Simao (bass), and Tony Ferraro (drums).