1. Prickly Pear

From the recording FireWater

In cart Not available Out of stock

Composed by Michael Occhipinti
See Bonus for liner notes
GUITAR: Michael Occhipinti
PIANO: Paul Neufeld
REEDS: Ernie Tollar, Roy Styffe, Sean O'Connor, Pat LaBarbara, Kenny Kirkwood
TRUMPETS: Tony Carlucci, Kevin Turcotte, Joe Allen, LOW BRASS: Stephen Donald, Don Laws, Scott Suttie, Larry Shields
BASS: Rob Clutton,
DRUMS: John Obercian
CONDUCTOR: Paul Ashwell
PRODUCER: Jonathan Goldsmith