From the recording Muorica

Dominic Mancuso - vocals
Pilar - vocals
Michael Occhipinti - guitar, banjo, backup vocals
Kevin Turcotte - trumpet
Ernie Tollar - flute and saxophones
Louis Simao - accordion
Mark Kelso - drums and percussion
Roberto Occhipinti - bass
Yvette Tollar - backup vocals

Words and Music by Michael Occhipinti
Produced by Michael Occhipinti and Roberto Occhipinti