0:00 / ???
  1. Art of The Secret
In cart Not available Out of stock

Composed by Michael Occhipinti

See liner notes under Bonus features.

GUITAR: Michael Occhipinti
PIANO: Paul Neufeld
REEDS: Mike Murley, Ernie Tollar, Roy Styffe, Sean O'Connor, Kenny Kirkwood
TRUMPETS: Jason Logue, Kevin Turcotte, Joe Allen
LOW BRASS: Steve Donald, Don Laws, Scott Suttie, Colin Couch
DRUMS: John Obercian
BASS: Rob Clutton
PRODUCER: Andre White